Leave a comment

Inspired by…

My Tiny Plot – I have been following this great gardening blog for ages and it is a regular source of reference, particularly when we got our allotment. When we wanted to get our daughter enthusiastic about gardening and growing her own, My Tiny Plot’s (MTP’s) gardening exploits with her son inspired me to get my vegetable and fruit patches at home a lot more up together. The added bonus being that now many of the ingredients that enter Parkside Produce products are harvested from the garden.

Take a look for yourself…My Tiny Plot

Leave a Reply

