4 Comments

Hello and welcome to the world of Parkside Produce!

The Parkside Produce logo

Hello and welcome to my brand new blog!

Hopefully I will have greater success in keeping this one up to date… we’ll see!

I will endeavour to keep you clued up as to what my latest creations in the Parkside Produce kitchen are, as well as letting you know where I’ll be selling these delicious jars of home-made loveliness.  There may be some photo’s, recipes and other useful nuggets of information included along the way…

Let me know what you think – I particularly love to hear how you have used my products.

4 comments on “Hello and welcome to the world of Parkside Produce!

  1. Good luck for 2012 may you go from strength to strength.

  2. Hi Liz,
    Good luck with your blog, I will look forward to reading it.
    L xx

Leave a Reply

